WHY I WRITE …………..

That is one of the biggest reasons I started my own blog is because I JUST WANT TO WRITE. I have always enjoyed keeping a journal and my husband has always told me that he thinks I write and do so well in putting things into words, so this is a way I thought I could express myself in writing about my family, where my husband and I grew up, and how married life has made me so happy and whole (were in our second year of marriage.)

Writing is more like a meditation to me because I get so much enjoyment out of it and with me being a stay at home wife I really would like for my time here to count for others so in doing so I hope to inspire others to say the least. I find and get so much pleasure out of the blogs I follow-up on that I hope to inspire others with what I write. I will also be writing about my life in our home and the kind of things I love and enjoy doing that get me through the day. Some days are more stressful than others as I’m sure that happens with everyone.

I have lived in Kentucky (the bluegrass state ) my whole life and now I’m living closer to Ten. We live in a small town now and I’m finding that I like that a lot better than living in the inner city fast life. I believe my husband and I came to a time in our lives when we just wanted to live peacefully and relax, as I said this is where I  find peace in writing and I love it here this is where I married my husband.  I chose to start my blog not to long ago after reading so many I enjoyed, thought that I could bring happiness to others when there reading mine. I find happiness in reading others and knowing and being able to read  about what goes on in other’s everyday lives. I absolutely enjoy it everyday !

I’m trying to keep up with this and make it a priority and commit to it. I’ve noticed I’ve read here and there that several blogs have disappeared along the way. I will also tell you that there are several things I’m looking into and will enjoy reading about since we are in our second year of marriage so I will always be looking for ways to save money. (couponing, budgeting, recipes, prayer, faith,marriage, writing, reading, etc.

 

So I hope you will enjoy my journey with me along the way and I wanted to inform others and hopefully inspire them in WHY I WRITE ! GOD BLESS !

 

 

2 thoughts on “WHY I WRITE …………..

  1. THANKS DAD I TRY THAT’S ALL I CAN DO YOU CAN MESSAGE ME ON FACEBOOK THOUGH I’M NOT ON THERE AS MUCH AS I USE TO BE I STILL CHECK DAILY BUT HAVE BEEN MORE INTO MY BLOG IT HELPS ME TO FEEL PRODUCTIVE I WISH I HAD MORE FOLLOWERS THAT LIKED HEARING WHAT I HAVE TO SAY BECAUSE I SURE DO HAVE ALOT TO SAY ABOUT LIFE ESPECIALLY AND ALL I’VE BEEN THROUGH AND OF COURSE WHERE I HOPE TO GO . I WOULD TO MAKE A V=CAREER OUT OF THIS OR IT BECOME A FULL TIME INVESTMENT I WOULD LOVE NOTHING MORE THAN FOR PEOPLE TO VALUE MY TIME OF WRITING AND LOVE READING IT EVEN IF IT IS AT NO COST ! MY OTHER E MAIL IS vickgarland31@gmail.com take care oh and i cant get your blog to come up or the server from where ever it was i hope your test go well and take care love ya !

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Vick you write very good i like to read as i know you do the best part about reading is you can learn so much. Right now i am taking some test for my health. But i keep hanging in there no fun getting old we don’t take care of our selves when we are young and we reap what we sow. stay well and happy send me your face book email when you have time. Love Dad

    Like

Let me know how you feel about what I write !

