How did you name your Blog ?

My blog originally started out as Home with Vicky because I spend so much time at home and consider myself at the present a full-time home maker. I struggled with this and didn’t feel as if it had a click on me title that viewers would care to read or view. So I gave it a lot of thought over the next few days and started to reconsider my title for a lot of different reasons. My husband and I have been married for seventeen months and as my husband and I were laying in bed one night I was talking with him about “What should I name my blog”. I would really appreciate your help on this one as we lied in bed thinking away and grasping at different ideas since I really wanted my blog to be about all different kinds of circumstances that we may go through in life or what we’ve been through in life and how far we’ve come.  We have both been through so much and have come so far. ( I’ll get to that at another time since I have so much I hope to write about for my viewers.) So my husband said to me “what do you think about Humble Beginnings”? I said”Oh I like that”since we are new in our marriage and sharing a life together and it caused me to stop and think about how I’ve learned to be humble and what it really means to me and about how to humble yourself. I mean I never even really considered even feeling humbled until I met the love of my life and how much it changed my life and for the first time in my life i was able to say “I am happy”. So as of this night the name of my blog was to be Humble Beginnings. I hope to write about life, love, marriage, being a stay at home wife at the present time. All the things us woman do at home and in our home, food we love to eat together,  food we don’t, what goes on in my everyday life how I am learning to create a humble life together with my husband. What I love to do, what I don’t, my faith in God and how I’m enjoying the Grace of God in my life and easier ways for us woman to do everything we normally do in life and more. So I hope all the bloggers out there get some enjoyment out of reading and viewing my blog and if it makes one persons day a little better and brighter than I can say I’m doing something wonderful ! And I would absolutely love hearing from other bloggers about how you came to name your blog so please let me know and I’m sure others would love to know also……….

Let me know how you feel about what I write !

